Cover of: The Sin of Silver | Dinko Lucic Read Online

The Sin of Silver by Dinko Lucic

  • 601 Want to read
  • ·
  • 16 Currently reading

Published by Authorhouse .
Written in English


  • Espionage & spy thriller,
  • Fiction - Espionage / Thriller,
  • Fiction,
  • Espionage/Intrigue

Book details:

The Physical Object
Number of Pages239
ID Numbers
Open LibraryOL8008404M
ISBN 100759618976
ISBN 109780759618978

Download The Sin of Silver


  I was previously unfamiliar with Eve Silver's books, but based on what I read in Sin's Daughter, I'll be checking out the Otherkin Trilogy, starting with Sins of the Heart. I'm looking forward to seeing how Silver expands a plot into a full length novel. Reviewed for One Good Book Deserves Another. Read more/5(42). Sins of the Heart - Ebook written by Eve Silver. Read this book using Google Play Books app on your PC, android, iOS devices. Download for offline reading, highlight, bookmark or take notes while you read Sins of the Heart/5(41).   The Otherkin series gets better with each book, as more of the mystery of Lokan’s death is revealed, and as we delve further into the Underworld with the characters. Adventure, intrigue, and passion reign throughout Sins of the Soul. Naphré and Alastor are at odds through much of the book, all the while their mutual fascination grows/5(55).   I´ve read good reviews about Eve Silver´s Otherkin Trilogy and thought maybe I´ll give the first book a try. Well, I´m glad I did. I really loved the world Ms. Silver created and the book included everything I love to read about: (a mix of) mythology, action, interesting plot and of /5.

Sin's Daughter (The Sins Series, #), Sins of the Heart (The Sins Series, #1), Sins of the Soul (The Sins Series, #2), Sins of the Flesh (The Sins Ser. Sin (Sinthea Schmidt) is a fictional supervillain appearing in American comic books published by Marvel Comics. The character is the daughter of the Red Skull and an enemy of Captain America Publication history. Sin first appeared in Captain America # (Feb ), and.   The Israelites obeyed, except for Achan, who stole a beautiful robe and some gold and silver and hid these things in his tent. His sin was discovered, of course (Numbers ). God commanded that Achan and his entire family and all his possessions be destroyed, a punishment that seems overly harsh to us today. Shayne Silvers novels are modern day thriller rides full of werewolves, wizards, Greek and Roman legends, demons, angels, and dragons among a whole range of supernatural freaks. The novels have Silver’s trademark dark humor, fast pace, and a ton of action to keep the reader on the edge of their seat from the first page to the last.

Series list: Sins (5 Books) by Eve Silver. A sortable list in reading order and chronological order with publication date, genre, and rating. The Silver Sword Homework Help Questions. What is the theme of the book "The Silver Sword" by Ian Serraillier? The Silver Sword is essentially about the children's journey, on their own, to. Every sin is a trespass against the commandments of the Lord. Among the requirements of the trespass offering was that the trespasser pay a certain number of shekels of silver based on the estimation of the High Priest. This teaches us that there is a redemption price required for a trespass or sin against God. Bestselling Author of Thrilling, Dark Books for Teens & Adults. Top of Page; Historical; Young Adult; Urban Fantasy; SciFi Romance; Paranormal; Other Works.